Contact Us

Sign up for our mailing lists!

Prize Lists 2017

To receive a Prize List, click here

HITS CORPORATE

HITS, Inc.  |  319 Main St  |  Saugerties, NY 12477
info@HitsShows.com  |  HitsShows.com
845.246.8833  |  Fax: 845.246.6371

CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP

Chris Mayone - Chris@HitsShows.com
Scott Reynolds - Scott@HitsShows.com
Debi Jaynes - Debi@HitsShows.com

Who We Are HITS Corporate Profile
Advertising HITS Champion's Kit
HITS Ocala Show Program Advertising Contract

 

HORSE SHOW OFFICE - staff

Office Manager Kristen Vale-Mosack
   
Show Secretary - HITS Coachella & NSS  
Show Secretary - HITS Ocala & HITS Chicago Jess Keil 
Show Secretary - HITS Arizona Troy Powell
Show Secretary - HITS Culpeper  
   
Assistant Show Secretaries - All sites
Meagan Atkins
  Alex Belton
  Katie Brewer
  Kaitlin Farmer
  Jill Fox
  Sarah Lurie
  Linda Spiegler
  Erin Webb
   
Billing Questions - All Sites Jill Fox
Results Coordinator - HITS Coachella, Culpeper & Saugerties Kaitlin Farmer
Results Coordinator - HITS Ocala & Chicago Jess Keil 
Administrative Coordinator - HITS Chicago  Andria Madsen


VENDOR OPPORTUNITIES

Meagan Atkins - Meagan@HitsShows.com

 

facility Rental COORDINATOR

Jonathan Viola - Jonathan@HitsShows.com

 

ART DEPARTMENT

Leslie Phillips - Leslie@HitsShows.com

 

MARSHALL & STERLING INSURANCE LEAGUE

Patricia Guerriero - Patti@HitsShows.com