Contact Us

Sign up for our mailing lists!

Prize Lists 2017

To receive a Prize List, click here

HITS CORPORATE

HITS, Inc.  |  319 Main St  |  Saugerties, NY 12477
info@HitsShows.com  |  HitsShows.com
845.246.8833  |  Fax: 845.246.6371

CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP

Chris Mayone - Chris@HitsShows.com
Scott Reynolds - Scott@HitsShows.com

Who We Are - HITS Corporate Profile   
AdvertisingContract

HORSE SHOW OFFICE - staff

Office Manager Kristen Vale-Mosack
   
Show Secretary - HITS Coachella & NSS Asia Manning
Show Secretary - HITS Ocala Jess Keil 
Show Secretary - HITS Arizona Troy Powell
Show Secretary - HITS Culpeper Asia Manning
   
Assistant Show Secretaries - All sites
Meagan Atkins
  Kaitlin Farmer
  Leah Chenelle
  Jill Fox
  Karen Rice
  Linda Spiegler
   
Billing Questions - All Sites Jill Fox
Results Coordinator - HITS Coachella, Culpeper & Saugerties Kaitlin Farmer
Administrative Coordinator - Balmoral Park Siri DuPont-Hurley


VENDOR OPPORTUNITIES

Meagan Atkins - Meagan@HitsShows.com

 

facility Rental COORDINATOR

Jonathan Viola - Jonathan@HitsShows.com

 

ART DEPARTMENT

Leslie Phillips - Leslie@HitsShows.com

 

PRESS CONTACT

Emily Glass - Emily@HitsShows.com
Kayla Cherry - Kayla@HitsShows.com
 

MARSHALL & STERLING INSURANCE LEAGUE

Patricia Guerriero - Patti@HitsShows.com