Ocala, FL

January 17th - March 26th, 2023

Enjoy a day of family friendly fun at HITS Post Time Farm - Final Week!

• Sunday Grand Prix start time - approximately 11 pm (Call 352.620.2275 morning of for accurate start time)
• Admission Wednesday through Sunday is FREE to the public 
• Grandstand Seating & Snack Bar available

• The final week of HITS Ocala will feature the most exciting event of the year, with the Great American $300,000 Grand Prix. Athletes from around will compete for one of the biggest prizes in the sport. Get front-row seats for the action on Sunday, March 26 by joining us during Sunday Brunch at the Overlook Club for $75 per person (sales tax not included). Bring the family and enjoy!

2023 SHOW DATES

   
Ocala January Classic - I - National / 5* January 17-22  
   $25,000 SmartPak Grand Prix Friday, January 20  
   $50,000 Ocala Electric Utility Grand Prix Sunday, January 22  
Ocala January Festival - II - National / 5* January 24-29  
   $25,000 SmartPak Grand Prix Friday, January 27  
   $50,000 Voltaire Grand Prix Sunday, January 29  
Ocala Premiere - III - National / 5* 
January 31 - February 5  
   $25,000 SmartPak Grand Prix Friday, February 3  
   $50,000 Stal Hendrix Grand Prix Sunday, February 5  
Ocala Winter Classic - IV - Premier / 5* 
February 7-12  
   $25,000 SmartPak Grand Prix Friday, February 10  
   $50,000 USHJA International Hunter Derby Saturday, February 11  
   $75,000 Showcase Properties Grand Prix Sunday, February 12  
Ocala Winter Festival - V - National / 5* February 14-19  
   $25,000 SmartPak Grand Prix Friday, February 17  
   $10,000 USHJA National Hunter Derby Saturday, February 18  
   $100,000 HITS Grand Prix Sunday, February 19  
Ocala Masters - VI - National / 5* February 21-26  
   $25,000 SmartPak Grand Prix Friday, February 24  
   $75,000 John Deere Grand Prix Sunday, February 26  
Ocala Tournament - VII - National / 5*  February 28 - March 5  
   $25,000 SmartPak Grand Prix Friday, March 3  
   $10,000 USHJA National Hunter Derby Saturday, March 4  
   $75,000 Joan Pletcher Real Estate Network Grand Prix Sunday, March 5  
Ocala Winter Finals - VIII - National / 5*  March 7-12  
   $25,000 SmartPak Grand Prix Friday, March 10  
   $10,000 USHJA National Hunter Derby Saturday, March 11  
   $100,000 Purina Animal Nutrition Grand Prix Sunday, March 12  
Ocala Winter Celebration - IX - Premier / 5*  March 14-19  
   $25,000 SmartPak Grand Prix Friday, March 17  
   $50,000 USHJA International Hunter Derby Saturday, March 18  
   $100,000 Alliant Private Client Grand Prix Sunday, March 19  
     
Ocala Championship - X - National / 5* March 21-26  
   $25,000 SmartPak Grand Prix Friday, March 24  
   HITS Equitation Championship - sponsored by Antares Saturday, March 25
 
   $25,000 M&S Child/Adult Jumper Classic - High - 
 
      sponsored by Peterson & Smith    
   $10,000 USHJA National Hunter Derby
 
   $15,000 SJHOF Jr/Am Jumper Classic 1.40m Sunday, March 26  
   Course Walk 10:30 am  
   Parade of Champions 11:30 am  
   Leadline & Ceremonies 12:45 pm  
   $300,000 Great American Grand Prix 1 pm  
     
   

Getting to the show:  I-75 to Exit 354 for US Highway 27 North. Travel twelve miles, show grounds on the left. Spectators may enter past the Main Entrance on 137th Avenue. All parking is free. 

Spectators: Use entrance at State Route 326 and 137th Street. From US Highway 27 North, turn left at the flashing light. Parking is 1 mile on the right.

Refreshments: Spectators can grab lunch from the Post Time Café or Paddock Trailer and find a grassy spot on the berms to eat while watching some of the world's best show jumping.

Shopping: The Vendor Courtyard, located right across from the Post Time Café, features dozens of shops offering quality equestrian gear, souvenirs, apparel, jewelry and more. 


 

Spectators must adhere to Local and State guidelines, or if no guidelines required, adhere to the CDC guidelines regarding mask-wearing and social distancing.   Unless fully vaccinated, masks must be worn when social distancing is not possible. 


 

HITS Post Time Farm
13710 N US Highway 27, Ocala, FL 34482

info@HITSShows.com  |  352.620.2275


 

Ocala Holiday Premiere - National / 4* December 1-3  
Ocala Holiday Classic - National / 4* December 13-17